ALTERNA EYEWEAR SUNGLASSES

06.11.2011., nedjelja

KNOCKOFF DIOR SUNGLASSES : DIOR SUNGLASSES


Knockoff Dior Sunglasses : Cheap Branded Sunglasses.



Knockoff Dior Sunglasses





knockoff dior sunglasses






    dior sunglasses
  • commented on Home health aides: Their role in OASIS-C best practices





    knockoff
  • A copy or imitation, esp. of an expensive or designer product

  • Counterfeit consumer goods, commonly called Knock Offs, are counterfeit or imitation products offered for sale. The spread of counterfeit goods has become global in recent years and the range of goods subject to infringement has increased significantly.

  • an unauthorized copy or imitation

  • An imitation of something, particularly a well-known product, usually lower in quality and price than the original











Knockoff Nigel: Editing




Knockoff Nigel: Editing





Here is my simple and cheap Final Cut Pro setup. I have a simple 1280x1024 19" monitor just above my MacBook screen so I can preview the video and footage with a little more ease. I also use the big screen when I'm watching a film/tv show, and I can continue my work on the MacBook screen below.

Final Cut Pro 7
Film: Knockoff Nigel, it is on YouTube, but it is on private because it is not my footage, it is my friends, and I don't have his permission (yet) to make it public.

The leader clock is what I put at the beginning of most of my videos to .. well lead in lol. It's just a habit really, I dont need to for such a small film really, but I like it there.


The leader reads:
"KNOCKOFF NIGEL

DUR: 3' 42"

EDIT: 03.1F
16:9FHA
14:9 (Protected)

21.08.09
AMefilm / AMemedia &
DRYDENFILM

Edited with
Final Cut Pro"


Thanks, Dee :)











Ben Thanh Market.




Ben Thanh Market.





I bought a $5 pair of knockoff Christian Dior sunglasses here. This market had everything, including a rather large selection of live fish you can pick out and eat for dinner.

Saigon, Vietnam









knockoff dior sunglasses







See also:

all black sunglasses

sunglasses with dark lens

latest sunglasses 2011

wrap around sunglasses review

choppers sunglass

sunglasses by armani

great deals on sunglasses




<< Arhiva >>